Absence makes the heart grow fonder

At least, I hope that can be said in this case.

It has been a busy old month at Saturday Towers, but at last some of the fog is lifting. I have completed my ITIL Foundation course (still awaiting the result, fingers crossed). I have also completed some key tasks at work, read a terrible book for Book Club and managed to get along to a Comedy Night at the local theatre to see Mitch Benn (yay, as they say).  The Six Nations has certainly eaten into the weekends, for a limited return if I support England, but otherwise a good investment. And housework has got a bit out of control what with picking up stuff for the Mother.

Coming up – hopefully a quiet weekend.

What that may mean blog-wise I dare not say, given my overly optimistic last entry.

Go on then, it's your turn

