Cobwebs

House is full of them. And I can’t find the feather duster.

The obvious answer to my difficulty is to sit here tapping away at LJ; I’m pretty certain this means that a feather duster will suddenly appear and a kindly elf, or related magical creature of restricted size, will dash around the house tidying and cleaning so long as I don’t look! I mean, isn’t that the way it works?

The tedious part of my brain is suggesting I may be deluded, but I live in hope (as well as cobwebs). I have managed to dust some parts of the house, and do some other chores as well. Having duly updated here, it must be time for a tea break. Chin chin.

Go on then, it's your turn

