30DC-20 – A picture of somewhere you’d love to travel.

There are two places I am keen to visit, and I do have a preference.

The main choice is to follow the Silk Route, although admittedly this is not one place but a good section of the Earth’s circumference. I suppose the section I am most interested in is across India, so here is a picture of somewhere in India that I would like to include on that tour.

image

The other place is not so much a place as an event. I would like to visit Japan when the cherry blossom is out and have a picnic under the trees.

There are lots of other places I would like to see, but those two are long-standing from childhood, so deserve priority here.

Go on then, it's your turn

